FAST & FREE DELIVERY* on orders above SGD 100

Cluster with the Groms

The other night Cluster Flick premiered in Coolangatta at Kirra Surf. Groms Marco Mignot, Kehu Butler, Kael Walsh, Rio Waida and Lennox Chell watched it and critique it the next day over some Fish and Chips.

Kai Neville’s Cluster will be available on iTunes later this month. This What Youth surf video features sections from: Craig Anderson, Noa Deane, Dane Reynolds, Chippa Wilson, Mitch Coleborn, Ryan Callinan, Creed McTaggart, Conner Coffin, Jack Freestone, Dion Agius, Dillon Perillo and Brendon Gibbens.